UX Lab Quest, Part 06

As I begin the week, a new class begins that will limit the amount of hours I can put into the lab.  I must add however that it is my last official class at Full Sail, so in that respect it’s rather exciting.  In lab news, mission 5 is due sometime today.  This may actually be the first deliverable that won’t go deep into the night, though it also looks like it won’t be done until 8 or 9. Not that I’m complaining; that’s much better than finishing at 3:00 PM or staying up all night.

Then again, I’ve been wrong before…

I feel like I just jinxed our team.  In any event, mission 5 involves a WW I plane called the Curtiss Jenny, performing barnstorming.  That is, putting on a show for an audience by flying through barns and performing aerial stunts.  It’s probably the most taxing mission as far as flight skill that we’ve produced, and will test anyone who tries it.  As usual, the curriculum produced was tough, but manageable.  I can’t help but feel like my father would do better at this than myself, as he’s honestly the most knowledgeable man I know.

Leave a Reply

